Indiana DAR Home

Indiana Chapters

Indiana Officers

National Society Daughters of
the American Revolution

Patriot Index Lookup

Become a Member

Record Copy Request

Madonna of the Trail

Indiana State Flag

Flag Rules & Regulations

Links

 

 

2018-2021 Indiana State Board of Management

 

REGENT Charlotte Blair
e-mail csblair@embarqmail.com
   
VICE REGENT Cherie Baxter
e-mail cheriebaxter1020@gmaill.com
   
CHAPLAIN Carol Weatherholt
e-mail carolw@mymail.coop
   
RECORDING SECRETARY Kathleen "Kitty" Ryerson
e-mail kryerson@indy.rr.com
   
CORRESPONDING SECRETARY Diana Ebling
e-mail 2018INSCS@gmail.com
   
ORGANIZING SECRETARY Rhonda Beck
e-mail rhondajb7408@yahoo.com
   
TREASURER Elaine Sholty
e-mail elainesholty@att.net
   
REGISTRAR Peggy Bostic
e-mail peggybosticdar@yahoo.com
   
HISTORIAN Cheryl Amos
e-mail camos5158@gmail.com
   
LIBRARIAN Catherine "Cathy" Reedy
e-mail csreedy23@aol.com
   
NORTHERN DIST. DIRECTOR Adrianne Berger
e-mail Adrianne.Mishler@gmail.com
   
CENTRAL DIST. DIRECTOR Stephanie Resler
e-mail stephresler@yahoo.com
   
SOUTHERN DIST. DIRECTOR Cynthia "Cindy" Frederick
e-mail CynthiaLFrederick@hotmail.com